A I Was Promised A Hunt 22:01
B1 The Lullaby Of The Burning Boy 4:11
B2 ...If Not A Vessel? 4:47
B3 In The Loving Arms Of Lunacy's Secret Demons 5:54
C1 Dance Of The Elements 9:39
C2 White Storm Of Teeth 10:00
D Tabula Rasa 8:23

The Devil's Blood- lll: Tabula Rasa Or Death and The Seven Pillars

SKU: 39841522716